Nestor Zeledón Guzmán, escultura

December 10, 2012 § 1 Comment

nestorzeledonguzman-28 nestorzeledonguzman-31 nestorzeledonguzman-33 nestorzeledonguzman-32 nestorzeledonguzman-30 nestorzeledonguzman-29 nestorzeledonguzman-27 nestorzeledonguzman-26 nestorzeledonguzman-15 nestorzeledonguzman-14 nestorzeledonguzman-12 nestorzeledonguzman-10 nestorzeledonguzman-8 nestorzeledonguzman-9 nestorzeledonguzman-7 nestorzeledonguzman-6 nestorzeledonguzman-4 nestorzeledonguzman-5 nestorzeledonguzman-3 nestorzeledonguzman-2 nestorzeledonguzmancup

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Nestor Zeledón Guzmán, escultura

  • I just saw these scuptures and I was transfixed. I know nothing about art, can’t read much Spanish, and thus don’t fully understand, but the pieces really moved me.

    If anyone can post a good link to an English web site I would appreciate it. When I meet up with my Costa Rican hosts I’ll try to learn more.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nestor Zeledón Guzmán, escultura at ALLEN IN COSTA RICA.

meta

